I started Intermittent Fasting two weeks and so far the results have been great. I carry fat around my stomach and I have tried everything else but IF  (Intermittent Fasting). My abs are slowly becoming more visible and so far it hasn’t affected my strength I am still lifting the same amount of weight. Currently my eating window is from noon til 8pm. I normally train from 4:15pm til about 6:00pm. I cant lie the first couple of days were tough I have a coworker who brings doughnuts almost every morning so turning those down is very difficult but I do it. I normally start off with a liter of water then I follow that with a cup of black coffee. Coffee normally curbs my appetite for several hours. I also use a supplement that help curbs my appetite and give me energy let me know if you interested I will give you the name of the supplement. My first meal normally consist of a chicken breast and a vegetable (I try to keep my carbs low).  Then may before an hour before my workout I have some fat free greek yogurt (strawberry chobani is my favorite) or a scoop of whey protein. Post work I have 2 scoops of whey then for dinner (around 7:30) its normally chicken breast, ground turkey or salmon with rice and a vegetable. I may change my workout time to train is a fasted state for better results. If you’re interested in trying IF, let me know if you need any help or have any questions.

